Hachoir Authors

Team:

  • Julien Muchembled <jm AT jm10 DOT no-ip DOT com>
  • Victor Stinner aka haypo <victor DOT stinner AT gmail DOT com>
  • Robert Xiao aka nneonneo <nneonneo AT gmail.com> - improve SeekableFieldSet

Packagers:

  • Arnaud Pithon aka bildoon <apithon AT free DOT fr> - ArchLinux package (v0.5.2 and svn)
  • Emmanuel Garette aka GnunuX <gnunux AT laposte DOT net> - ArchLinux package (v0.5.2)
  • Michael Scherer aka misc <misc AT mandriva DOT org> - Mandriva package (v0.5.2)
  • Michel Casabona aka plumbear <michel DOT casabona AT free DOT fr> - Debian package (v0.5.2)
  • Richard Demongeot <richard AT demongeot DOT biz> - Debian package (v0.5.2)
  • Thomas de Grenier de Latour TGL <degrenier AT easyconnect DOT fr> - Gentoo ebuild

Contributors

  • Alexandre Boeglin <alex AT boeglin DOT org> - PIFV parser
  • Aurélien Jacobs <aurel AT gnuage DOT org> - AVI parser big contributor
  • Christophe Fergeau <teuf AT gnome.org> - Improve iTunesDB parser
  • Christophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet AT free.fr> - Write RAR parser
  • Cyril Zorin <cyril.zorin AT gmail.com> - Author of 3DO parser
  • Elie Roudninski aka adema <liliroud AT hotmail.com> - Started Gtk GUI
  • Feth Arezki <feth AT arezki.net> - Fix hachoir-metadata-qt to save the current directory
  • Frédéric Weisbecker <chantecode AT gmail.com> - Author of ReiserFS parser
  • Gottfried Ganßauge <ganssauge AT gmx DOT de> - Fix Win32 curses issues
  • Jason Gorski <jgorski AT gmail.com> - Author of zsnes parser
  • Jean-Marc Libs <jeanmarc.libs AT gmail.com> - KDE plugin
  • Mickaël Kenikssi <k DOT mickael AT gmail DOT com> - Write CDDA parser
  • Mike Melanson <mike AT multimedia.cx> - Write RealMedia and SpiderMan video parser
  • Olivier Schwab <le.poulpe303 AT laposte.net> - Write 7-zip parser
  • Pierre Thierry <nowhere.man AT levallois.eu.org> - KDE plugin
  • Robert Xiao aka nneonneo <nneonneo AT gmail.com> - improve LNK parser
  • Romain Hérault <romain DOT herault AT gmail DOT com> - Author of iTunesDB parser
  • Sebastien Ponce <sebastien.ponce AT cern.ch> - ActionScript (for SWF) parser
  • Thomas Pabst <thomas.pabst AT gmail.com> - Gnome plugin
  • Thomas de Grenier de Latour aka TGL <degrenier AT easyconnect DOT fr> - Java class parser